Skip to Content
Zoom:  A  A  A

Contacting Split This Rock

We've moved! Be sure to update your records with our new address.

 

Email

General inquries: INFO@SplitThisRock.org

Youth Programs: SLAM@SplitThisRock.org

Sarah Browning - Executive Director: BROWNING@splitthisrock.org

Camisha Jones - Managing Director: CAMISHA@splitthisrock.org

Tiana Trutna - Administrative Assistant: TIANA@splitthisrock.org

Joseph Green - Youth Programs Coordinator: JOSEPH@splitthisrock.org

Elizabeth Acevedo - Assistant Youth Programs Coordinator Team: ACEVEDO@splitthisrock.org

Shatha Almutawa - Program Associate: SHATHA@splitthisrock.org

 

Call

Main Office: 202.787.5210

Youth Programs Office: 202.787.5279

 

Mail

Split This Rock

1301 Connecticut Ave, NW

Suite 600

Washington, DC 20036

 

 

Poets with Angela Davis